Creation Wall Decorations

I taught last quarter but you’d hardly know it from reading this blog. I only posted a couple of lesson plans. I promise you though that the class went on anyway and that the kids were taught. I am taking a quarter off this time. This is the first full quarter I have had off in several years. I actually got to sit in an adult class this morning. It has been a long, long time since I sat in an adult Bible class on Sunday morning. I wanted to post some pictures of the room we decorated last quarter. You can find them under Activities/Wall decorations (above) or you can follow these links:

I Am Fearfully and Wonderfully Made

and

God Saw That It Was Good

4 responses to “Creation Wall Decorations

  1. :)) I love both bulletin boards. Thanks for the calendar idea, I may use it.
    I also did not post much about what we did last quarter, but I will try to write some more about it. We will soon get ready for our new curriculum that we will implement in July, and we have VBS prior to that too.

    Thanks for sharing,

    Silvia Cachia

  2. One more thing… We have adopted the same program you use, that is great. Ah, and your songs not all can be listened to yet, but I´ll be patient and wait until you can put them.
    Thanks for sharing all this, Diana.
    Love,
    Silvia from CyFair.

  3. Hi Silvia,

    Patience will get you no where. The only way you’ll get my attention is to be the squeaky wheel. Thanks for bringing it to my attention that some of the songs weren’t working. I thought I had fixed that. I just checked all the Old Testament songs and they should be working. I’m working on the New Testament songs now.

  4. By the way, Silvia, what is your VBS on this year?

Leave a Reply

